Our Firm



You are here: Home » Our Firm

In an effort to provide superior service we embrace the methodology of collaboration. We utilize the latest technological advances to allow all of our staff, regardless of location, to work together to serve our clients. Certain practice areas utilize Transaction Point to enable the access and flow of information to all individuals involved in a given transaction via a secure web portal. At Colby & Mincey, PLLC we have highly trained staff and provide them with the tools to succeed for the benefit of our clients.

Attorneys

Brandon M. Colby, Esq., Partner
brandon.colby@colbymincey.com
Carrie Lofthus Mincey, Esq., Partner
carrie.mincey@colbymincey.com
Alexandra M. Cornelius, Esq.
alex.cornelius@colbymincey.com

Paralegals

Real Estate

Barbie Smith
barbie.smith@colbymincey.com
Erin Setzer
erin.setzer@colbymincey.com
Mallory Baty
mallory.baty@colbymincey.com

Real Estate Coordination

Stephanie Ferris
closings@colbymincey.com

Title Search

Laura Lofthus
laura.lofthus@colbymincey.com

Title Search Requests/Orders and New Contracts

title@colbymincey.com
closings@colbymincey.com

Loan Correspondence (Closing package and other general loan information)

loandocs@colbymincey.com

Post Closing

postclosing@colbymincey.com