Our Firm



You are here: Home » Our Firm

In an effort to provide superior service we embrace the methodology of collaboration. We utilize the latest technological advances to allow all of our staff, regardless of location, to work together to serve our clients. Certain practice areas utilize Transaction Point to enable the access and flow of information to all individuals involved in a given transaction via a secure web portal. At Colby & Mincey, PLLC we have highly trained staff and provide them with the tools to succeed for the benefit of our clients.

Attorneys

Brandon M. Colby, Esq., Partner
brandon.colby@colbymincey.com
Carrie Lofthus Mincey, Esq., Partner
carrie.mincey@colbymincey.com

Paralegals

Real Estate

Ann Gunn
ann.gunn@colbymincey.com

Brittney Barnes
brittany.barnes@colbymincey.com

Rachel Kell
rachel.kell@colbymincey.com

Real Estate Coordination

Heather Price
heather.price@colbymincey.com

Title Search

Christopher E. Lee
chris.lee@colbymincey.com

Title Search Requests and Orders

title@colbymincey.com