Our Firm



You are here: Home » Our Firm

In an effort to provide superior service we embrace the methodology of collaboration. We utilize the latest technological advances to allow all of our staff, regardless of location, to work together to serve our clients. Certain practice areas utilize Transaction Point to enable the access and flow of information to all individuals involved in a given transaction via a secure web portal. At Colby & Mincey, PLLC we have highly trained staff and provide them with the tools to succeed for the benefit of our clients.

Attorneys

  Brandon M. Colby, Esq., Partner brandon.colby@colbymincey.com
  Carrie Lofthus Mincey, Esq., Partner carrie.mincey@colbymincey.com

Paralegals

Real Estate

  Brianna Pamlanye brianna.pamlanye@colbymincey.com
  Madison Patry madison.patry@colbymincey.com
  Alyssa Crisante alyssa.crisante@colbymincey.com

Real Estate Coordination

  Julea Marra title@colbymincey.com
  Kent Lofthus reception@colbymincey.com

Title Search

  Laura Lofthus laura.lofthus@colbymincey.com
  Myers Dean myers.dean@colbymincey.com

Post Closing

  Samantha Gans postclosing@colbymincey.com

Title Search Requests/Orders and New Contracts

title@colbymincey.com

Loan Correspondence (Closing package and other general loan information)

loandocs@colbymincey.com